Term Dates

Holiday and Inset Dates for the Academic Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019  – Inset Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – Inset Day
Wednesday 4th September 2019 – School Opens
Friday 25th October 2019 – School Closes

Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019 – Half Term

Monday 4th November 2019 – School Opens
Monday 25th November 2019 – Inset Day
Friday 20th December 2019 – School Closes

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020 – Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January 2020 – Inset Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020 – School Opens
Friday 14th February 2020 – School Closes

Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020 – Half Term

Monday 24th February 2020 – School Opens
Friday 3rd April 2020 – School Closes

Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020 – Spring Break (Easter Holiday)

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 – School Opens
Thursday 7th May 2020 – School Closes

Friday 8th May 2020 – May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 11th May 2020 – School Opens
Friday 22nd May 2020 – School Closes

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020 – Half Term

Monday 1st June 2020 – School Opens
Friday 17th July 2020 – School Closes
Monday 20th July 2020 – Inset Day