Term Dates

Holiday and Inset Dates for the Academic Year 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September 2018 to  – Inset Day
Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Inset Day
Wednesday 5th September 2018 – School Opens
Friday 19th October 2018 – School Closes

Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018 – Half Term

Monday 29th October 2018 – School Opens
Thursday 20th December 2018 – School Closes
Friday 21st December 2018 – Inset Day

Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019 – Christmas Holiday

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019 – Inset Day
Tuesday 8th January 2019 – School Opens
Friday 15th February 2019 – School Closes

Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019 – Half Term

Monday 25th February 2019 – School Opens
Friday 29th March 2019 – School Closes

Monday 1st April 2019 to Friday 12th April 2019 – Spring Break (Easter Holiday)

Summer Term 2019

Monday 15th April 2019 –School Opens
Thursday 18th April 2019 –School Closes

Friday 19th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019 – Easter Bank Holiday

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 –School Opens
Friday 3rd May 2019 –School Closes

Monday 6th May 2019 – May Day Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7th May 2019 –School Opens
Friday 24th May 2019 –School Closes

Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st may 2019 – Half Term

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Inset Day
Tuesday 4th June 2019 –School Opens
Wednesday 24th July 2019 –School Closes